Past Presidents

Alphonso Deal-1956-1960

Harold Arnold-1969-1971

James Holley-1971-1977

Harold James-1977-1981

John Green-1981-1985

Jimmy Ghee-1985-1987

Ronald Oliver-1987-1991

William Blackman-1991-1995

David E. Fisher-1995-1997

Wm. Don. Rodgers-1997-1999

James Walker-1999-2001

Willie L. Williams-2001-2004

Kathy Battle-McNeil-2004-2006

Rochelle Bilal-2006-2020


Today In History

  • In 1899- Improved Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks founded in Cincinnati.

To Inspire You

  • The price of hating other human beings is loving oneself less.

    Eldridge Cleaver

Follow Us

© 2023 Guardian Civic League. All Rights Reserved. Designed by BSL Systems Ltd